Maricopa Emergency Management System Alert

COVID-19 Update: The EMCC campus is open for classes, appointments, and walk-in services. Masks are required for everyone inside ALL buildings at EMCC.  All student support services are still available online. Students are encouraged to contact their instructors for additional information.

The Team

Fiscal Services Team

fiscal.services@estrellamountain.edu

Leda Johnson  -  Director
Leda.johnson@estrellamountain.edu 
623-935-8868

Genay Runyan  -  Fiscal Specialist Senior (Contracts)
genay.runyan@estrellamountain.edu
623-935-8859

Roxana Ortiz  -  Fiscal Technician Senior (Travel)
roxana.ortiz@estrellamountain.edu
623-935-8847

Geneva Leyba  -  Property Materials Technician (Receiving)
geneva.leyba@estrellamountain.edu
623-935-8293

Student Business Services

sbs@estrellamountain.edu

Brandon Talley  -  Fiscal Supervisor
brandon.talley@estrellamountain.edu   
623-935-8846

Maritza Delgado  -  Fiscal Specialist Senior
maritza.delgado@estrellamountain.edu
623-935-8074

Anna Sifuentes  -  Fiscal Specialist
anna.sifuentes@estrellamountain.edu
623-935-8843

Diane Hernandez  -  Fiscal Technician Senior
diane.hernandez@estrellamountain.edu
623-935-8845

Bryanna Harrison  -  Support Staff II
bryanna.harrison@estrellamountain.edu

Elena Cynthia Sibley - Support Staff I
cynthia.sibley@estrellamountain.edu

Daniel Cazier - Support Staff I
daniel.cazier@estrellamountain.edu