Maricopa Emergency Management System Alert

COVID-19 Update: The EMCC campus is open for classes, appointments, and walk-in services. Masks are required for everyone inside ALL buildings at EMCC.  All student support services are still available online. Students are encouraged to contact their instructors for additional information.

Participating Valley High Schools

Click on your district name to see which classes are currently being offered through your high school.

We are offering fall and spring dual enrollment registration for all districts except the Buckeye district. Please be sure to lists the courses for spring 2022 on your registration form.


Agua Fria High School District

High School Contact
Agua Fria High School Mary Cileu
mciulei@aguafria.org
623-932-7300 x1044
Desert Edge High School  
Canyon View High
School
 
Millennium High School Melissa Mangahas
mmangahas@aguafria.org
623-932-7200 x2017
Verrado High School             Katie Faccinto
kfaccinto@aguafria.org
623-932-7400 x4047

Arizona Conservatory for Arts and Academics

High School Contact
Arizona Consortium
for the Arts                

Jennifer McNeal
jmcneal@edkey.org
602-266-4278

Buckeye Union High School District

High School Contact
Buckeye Union High
School
Becky Bafia
becky.bafia@buhsd.org
623-386-9734

 

Christine Ramey
christine.ramey@buhsd.org

 

Erin Hoffman
erin.hoffman@buhsd.org

Estrella Foothills High School Angelica Ramos
aramos@buhsd.org
623-327-2441
Youngker High School Celeste Taylor
celeste.taylor@buhsd.org
623-474-0109

Peoria Unified School District

High School Contact
Liberty High School        Arlene Soules
ASoules@pusd11.net
623-773-6552
MET Professional
Academy
Renee Ouimette
ROuimett@pusd11.net
623-773-6701

Tolleson Union High School District

High School Contact
Copper Canyon High
School
Nate Lucca
Nate.Lucca@tuhsd.org
623-478-4853

 

Randi Riggs
Rhandi.riggs@tuhsd.org
623-478-4834

La Joya High School                 April Beck
April.Beck@tuhsd.org
623.478.4417
Sierra Linda High School Trumane Marshall
trumane.Marshall@tuhsd.org
623-474-7712
Tolleson High School Natalie Quinonez
nquinonez@tuhsd.org
623-478-4214
University High School Natasha White
natasha.white@tuhsd.org
Westiew High School Russel Peters
Russel.Peters@tuhsd.org
623-478-4607
Westpoint High School John Alessi
John.Alessi@tuhsd.org
623-478-8713

Trivium Preparatory

High School Contact
Trivium Preparatory                Myriam Acherbo
macherbo@triviumprep.org
623-866-4730

West MEC

High School Contact
West MEC                                         Denise Saldamando
Southwest Campus
denise.saldamondo@westmec.org
623-872-6276

 

Monica Hook
Northeast Campus
monica.hook@westmec.org
623-772-4221