Service and Adjunct Faculty | EMCC
Counseling

Service and Adjunct Faculty

Counseling Division Adjunct Faculty

Please contact 623-935-8909 if unable to reach adjunct faculty via email.

Monica Buensuceso    monica.buensuceso@estrellamountain.edu    

Jill Santy                       jill.santy@estrellamountain.edu

Joel Lopez                    joel.lopez@estrellamountain.edu

Kathryn Roehler           kathryn.roehler@estrellamountain.edu

Michele Hamilton          michele.hamilton@estrellamountain.edu

Gabriel Carter               gabriel.carter@estrellamountain.edu

Clara Pond                    clara.pond@estrellamountain.edu

Sharla (Candy) Carter  sharla.carter@estrellamountain.edu