Dual Enrollment

Participating Valley High Schools

This page is currently being updated.  We apologize for any inconveniences.

Agua Fria Union High School District
Form / File Name File
Agua Fria High School
(Contact: Amanda Nolasco - anolasco@aguafria.org - (623) 932-7300)
icon Download
Millennium High School
(Contact: Melissa Mangahas - mmangaha@aguafria.org - (623) 932-7201)
icon Download
Verrado High School
(Contact: Mary Goodwin - mgoodwin@aguafria.org - (623) 935 7400)
icon Download
Buckeye Union High School District
Form / File Name File
Buckeye High School
(Contact: Christine Ramey - cramey@buhsd.org - (623) 386-9734)
icon Download
Estrella Foothills High School
(Contact: Susan Karasek - skarasek@buhsd.org - (623) 327-2441)
icon Download
Youngker High School
(Contact: Angelica Ramos - aramos@buhsd.org - (623) 474-0109)
icon Download
Glendale Union High School District
Form / File Name File
Apollo High School
(Contact: Micheile Ujke - micheile.ujke@gccaz.edu - (623) 845-3520)
icon Download
Cortez High School
(Contact: Micheile Ujke - micheile.ujke@gccaz.edu - (623) 845-3520)
icon Download
Glendale High School
(Contact: Micheile Ujke - micheile.ujke@gccaz.edu - (623) 845-3520)
icon Download
Greenway High School
(Contact: Micheile Ujke - micheile.ujke@gccaz.edu - (623) 845-3520)
icon Download
Independence High School
(Contact: Micheile Ujke - micheile.ujke@gccaz.edu - (623) 845-3520)
icon Download
Moon Valley High School
(Contact: Micheile Ujke - micheile.ujke@gccaz.edu - (623) 845-3520)
icon Download
Sunnyslope High School
(Contact: Micheile Ujke - micheile.ujke@gccaz.edu - (623) 845-3520)
icon Download
Washington High School
(Contact: Micheile Ujke - micheile.ujke@gccaz.edu - (623) 845-3520)
icon Download
Peoria Unified School District
Form / File Name File
Cactus High School
(Contact: Kristen Pasinski - kpasinski@peoriaud.k12.az.us - (623) 486-6075) )
icon Download
Centennial High School
(Contact: Kristen Pasinski - kpasinski@peoriaud.k12.az.us - (623) 486-6075) )
icon Download
Ironwood High School
(Contact: Kristen Pasinski - kpasinski@peoriaud.k12.az.us - (623) 486-6075))
icon Download
Liberty High School
(Contact: Kristen Pasinski - kpasinski@peoriaud.k12.az.us - (623) 486-6075))
icon Download
MET Professional Academy
(Contact: Kristen Pasinski - kpasinski@peoriaud.k12.az.us - (623) 486-6075))
icon Download
Peoria Unified School District
(Contact: Kristen Pasinski - kpasinski@peoriaud.k12.az.us - (623)486-6075 )
icon Download
Raymond S. Kellis High School
(Contact: Kristen Pasinski - kpasinski@peoriaud.k12.az.us - (623) 486-6075))
icon Download
Sunrise Mountain High School
(Contact: Kristen Pasinski - kpasinski@peoriaud.k12.az.us - (623) 486-6075))
icon Download
Tolleson Union High School District
Form / File Name File
Copper Canyon High School
(Contact: Richard Stinnet - richard.stinnett@tuhsd.org - 623-478-4853)
icon Download
La Joya High School
(Contact: Paul McClendon - paul.mcclendon@tuhsd.org - 623-478-4417)
icon Download
Sierra Linda High School
(Contact: Thom Luedemann - thom.luedemann@tuhsd.org - 623-474-7710- )
icon Download
Tolleson High School
(Contact: Casey Hennington- casey.hennington@tuhsd.org- (623) 478-4200)
icon Download
University High School
(Contact: Susan Thompson - Susan.Thompson@tuhsd.org- (623) 478-4212)
icon Download
Westview High Shool
(Contact: Thomas Junk- thomas.junk@tuhsd.org- (623) 478-4607)
icon Download
Wickenburg Unified School District
Form / File Name File
Wickenburg High School
(Contact: )
icon Download